professional 8.5 update professional http://vtxa.com/view.php?software=techsmith-camtasia-studio-7 infinite skills filemaker pro 12 upgrade cost microsoft exchange server enterprise premium license license coreldraw graphics
  • autodesk stitcher 2009 buying educational license solidworks 2016 andreslopez.com software sale abbyy finereader 10 professional edition pixologic zbrush 4r7 buy online
  • THE POSTSEASON REPORT: OCTOBER 5, 2013

    by Bill Chuck on October 5, 2013

    NATIONAL LEAGUE DIVISION SERIES

    • Game 1: Pittsburgh 1 St. Louis Cardinals 9
    • Game 2: Pittsburgh 7 St. Louis Cardinals 1

    Series is tied 1-1 Home field advantage: Pittsburgh

    • Game 1: Los Angeles Dodgers 6 Atlanta Braves 1
    • Game 2: Los Angeles Dodgers 3 Atlanta Braves 4

    Series is tied 1-1 Home field advantage: Los Angeles

    Sunday, Oct. 6

    Game 3: St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh – Sunday, 4:30 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 3: Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers – Sunday, 8 p.m. ET, TBS

    Monday, Oct. 7

    Game 4: St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh – Monday, 3 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 4: Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers – Monday, 9:30 p.m. ET, TBS

    Wednesday, Oct. 9

    Game 5: Pittsburgh at St. Louis Cardinals* – Wednesday, 5 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 5: Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves* – Wednesday, 8:30 p.m. ET, TBS

    AMERICAN LEAGUE DIVISION SERIES

    Friday, Oct. 4

    Game 1: Rays 2 Boston Red Sox 12
    Boston leads series 1-0 Home field advantage: Boston
    NOTE: Game 2 seems to be a must win for the Rays. The Sox did not have a four-game losing streak all season and only lost three in a row five times; only twice since mid-May.

    Game 1: Detroit Tigers 3 at Oakland A’s 2
    (Kudos to the OAK/DET broadcasting team of Don Orsillo, Dennis Eckersley, and Buck Martinez. I only wish they were the lead team throughout the World Series)
    Detroit leads series 1-0 Home field advantage: Detroit

    Saturday, Oct. 5

    Game 2: Rays at Boston Red Sox – 5:37 p.m. (TBS)
    Game 2: Detroit Tigers at Oakland A’s – 9:07 p.m. (TBS)

    Rays (David Price) at Red Sox (John Lackey)
    Tigers (Justin Verlander) at A’s (Sonny Gray)

    Monday, Oct. 7

    Game 3: Boston Red Sox at Rays – 6 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 3: Oakland A’s at Detroit Tigers – 1 p.m. ET, MLBN

    Tuesday, Oct. 8

    Game 4: Rays at Boston Red Sox* – 8:30 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 4: Detroit Tigers at Oakland A’s* – 5 p.m. ET., TBS

    Thursday, Oct. 10

    Game 5: Rays at Boston Red Sox* – 8:30 p.m. ET, TBS
    Game 5: Detroit Tigers at Oakland A’s* – 9 p.m. ET, TBS

    AMERICAN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES (FOX)

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    Game 1: Lower seed at higher seed
    Sunday, Oct. 13
    Game 2: Lower seed at higher seed

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Game 3: Higher seed at lower seed

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    Game 4: Higher seed at lower seed

    Thursday, Oct. 17
    Game 5: Higher seed at lower seed*

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    Game 6: Lower seed at higher seed*

    Sunday, Oct. 20
    Game 7: Lower seed at higher seed*

    NATIONAL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES (TBS)

    Friday, Oct. 11
    Game 1: Lower seed at higher seed

    Saturday, Oct. 12
    Game 2: Lower seed at higher seed

    Monday, Oct. 14
    Game 3: Higher seed at lower seed

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Game 4: Higher seed at lower seed

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    Game 5: Higher seed at lower seed*

    Friday, Oct. 18
    Game 6: Lower seed at higher seed*

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    Game 7: Lower seed at higher seed*

    WORLD SERIES (FOX)

    Wednesday, Oct. 23
    Game 1: National League champion at American League champion

    Thursday, Oct. 24
    Game 2: National League champion at American League champion

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Game 3: American League champion at National League champion

    Sunday, Oct. 27
    Game 4: American League champion at National League champion

    Monday, Oct. 28
    Game 5: American League champion at National League champion*

    Wednesday, Oct. 30
    Game 6: National League champion at American League champion*

    Thursday, Oct. 31
    Game 7: National League champion at American League champion*

    * If necessary

    Times to be announced; all times listed ET

     

    ESPN Radio will carry every postseason game, and live-streamed on ESPNRadio.com.

    How we got here

    Tuesday, Oct. 1

    Pirates 6 – Reds 2

    Wednesday, Oct. 2

    Tampa Bay Rays 4, Cleveland Indians 0

    Comments on this entry are closed.

    Previous post:

    Next post: